Nr.

Aussteller 2014

Strasse Nr.

PLZ Ort

Homepage

Hallen

     
H1 Lüthard Heizungen AG Holzgasse 205 5246 Scherz 056 444 83 49
H2 Mühle Scherz AG Mühle 18 5246 Scherz www.muehlescherz.ch
H2 Meyer Naturprodukte AG Mühle 18 5246 Scherz www.kirschensteine.ch 
H3 j.+d.schatzmann ag,
architekturbüro fh
Bahnhofstr. 28 5242 Lupfig www.schatzmann-ag.ch
H4 gutschlafen.ch Bodenacherstr. 1 5242 Birr www.gutschlafen.ch
H5 Gastregion Schenkenbergertal Halde 1 5108 Oberflachs  www.weinbau-zimmermann.ch
H6 Nahrin AG Kirchweg 21 B 5614 Sarmenstorf www.nahrin.ch
H7 Lewag GmbH Dorfstrasse 11 5242 Lupfig www.lewag.ch
H8 Apotheke-Drogerie Birrfeld Flachsacherstr. 15 5242 Lupfig www.birrfeld-apotheke.ch
H9 Saniburki GmbH Schwanengasse 7 5242 Lupfig www.saniburki.ch
H10 Publisana Krankenversicherung Hauptstrasse 24 5200 Brugg www.publisana.ch
H11 Alpiq InTec Ost AG Bahnhofstr. 16 5242 Lupfig www.alpiq-intec.ch
H12 Berufsbildungsheim Neuhof Neuhof 5242 Birr www.neuhof.ch
H13 Weinbau Hartmann AG Rinikerstrasse 8 5236 Remigen www.weinbau-hartmann.ch
H14 Die Mobiliar  Bahnhofstrasse 41 5600 Lenzburg www.mobi.ch
H15 Biltherm GmbH Talbachweg 1 5107 Schinznach www.biltherm.ch
H16 CWT Culligan Wassertechnik AG Bruneggerstr. 45 5103 Möriken www.watercompny.ch
H17 RAV, Regionales
Arbeitsvermittlungszentrum
Bahnhofstr. 19 5201 Brugg www.ag.ch
H18 Hörberatung Wettingen
Heinz Anner  AG
Landstrasse 88 5430 Wettingen www.hoerberatung-wettingen.ch
H19 Neue Aargauer Bank AG Hauptstrasse 1 5201 Brugg www.nab.ch
H20 Leutwyler Elektro AG Chappelstrasse 4 5242 Lupfig www.leutwyler-elektro.ch
H21 IBB Energie AG Gaswerkstrasse 5 5200 Brugg www.ibbrugg.ch
H22 kabeltechnik swiss ag Wallbach 13 5107 Schinznach www.kabeltechnik.ch
H23 Schilling AG Wydenstrasse 14 5242 Birr www.schilling-ag-birr.ch
H24 Kestenberg-Express,
Sanitär-Service
Sandgasse 6 5242 Lupfig www.kestenberg-express.ch
H25 PC-Reparaturservice Rüchligstrasse 97 5246 Scherz www.pc-reparaturservice.ch
H26 sedidorm GmbH Flachsacherstr. 1 5242 Lupfig www.sedidorm.ch
H27 café comunal,
der Eigenämter Gemeinden
Birr, Birrhard, Lupfig, Scherz
Pestalozzistr. 10 5242 Birr www.birr.ch
H28 Möbel-Kindler-AG Degerfeldstr. 7 5107 Schinznach www.moebel-kindler-ag.ch
H29 BJ Atelier Gold+Silber Flachsacherstr. 16 5242 Lupfig www.bj-atelier.ch
H30 RE/MAX Brugg Bahnhofplatz 1 5201 Brugg www.remax-brugg.ch
H31 Feldornithologische
Artikel+Geschenke
Flachsacherstr. 3 5242 Lupfig  
H32 La Macchia GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 16 5504 Othmarsingen www.la-maccia.ch
H33 Aargauische Kantonalbank Flachsacherstr. 15 5242 Lupfig www.akb.ch
H34 Spitex Region Brugg Schöneggstr. 7 5200 Brugg www.spitex-region-brugg.ch
H34 Pro Senectute Aargau Bahnhofstrasse 5 5200 Brugg www.ag.pro-senectute.ch
H34 Haus Eigenamt Flachsacherstr. 2 5242 Lupfig www.haus-eigenamt.ch
H35 Raiffeisenbank Aare-Reuss Wydenstrasse 9 5242 Lupfig www.raiffeisen.ch
H36 Stiftung Domino Wiesenweg 2 5212 Hausen AG www.stiftung-domino.ch
H37 Hans Meyer AG Birr Lättenstrasse 3 5242 Birr www.hans-meyer-ag.ch
H38 Moveme by Luginbühl AG Bruneggerstr. 45 5103 Möriken www.moveme.ch
H39 Effingerhof AG Storchengasse 15 5200 Brugg www.effingerhof.ch
         

Aussengelände

     
A1 Robert Hossli Forst Gartenbau Dorfstrasse 4 5242 Lupfig www.hossli-lupfig.ch
A2 Siegler Automobile GmbH Bahnhofstr. 2 5242 Lupfig www.siegler-automobile.ch
A3 Loorhof Loorstrasse 16 5242 Lupfig www.loorhof-lupfig.ch
A4 Baschnagel AG,
VW – Audi Garage
Kestenbergstr. 32 5210 Windisch www.baschnagel.ch
A5 Eventhouse Schweiz Aarauerstrasse 69 5200 Brugg www.eventhouse-schweiz.ch
A6 HOGA Kaminfeuer AG Schwimmbadstr. 33 5430 Wettingen www.hoga-ag.ch
A7 Oswald Nahrungsmittel GmbH Gischbergstr. 5316 Felsenau www.oswald.ch
A8 ENZ Premium Spezialitäten Laachen 9 8577 Schönholzerswilen www.enzpremium.ch
A9 Crêpes Royal Ziegelweg 4 5200 Brugg  
A10 Richner
Bäckerei-Konditorei-Confiserie
Oberdorfstrasse 24 5106 Veltheim www.baeckerei-richner.ch 
A11 Castro Campus GmbH Flachsacherstr. 12 5242 Lupfig www.restaurant-flachsacher.ch 
A12 Wernli Metzgerei Pestalozzistrasse  5242 Birr www.wernli-metzg.ch
A13 Confiserie und Büchsenstand      
A14 Flugplatz Birrfeld Flugplatz Birrfeld 5242 Lupfig www.birrfeld.ch
A15 Samariterverein Eigenamt  Rebengässli 67 5245 Habsburg www.samariterverein-eigenamt.ch